Detroit, Beyond The Third Wave (CD compilation)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Detroit, Beyond The Third Wave

  1. Claude Young, Impolite To Refuse
  2. Sean Deason, Vortex
  3. Kosmic Messenger 8th Wonder (Wanderer’s Mix)
  4. K.Hand, Come On Now Baby
  5. Shake, Sandblaster
  6. Ectomorph, Insert Another Data Disk
  7. Will Web, Life On Tek (Bumpin’ Down Jefferson Mix)
  8. DJ T1000, Solid Signal
  9. Terrence Dixon, Midnight Hours
  10. Mode Selector, Last Trip



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Detroit, Beyond The Third Wave (CD compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: