Deee-Lite, Dewdrops in the garden (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Deee-Lite, Dewdrops in the garden

  1. Say Ahhh
  2. Mind Melt
  3. Bittersweet Loving
  4. River of Freedom
  5. Somebody
  6. When You Told Me You Loved Me
  7. Stay in Bed, Forget the Rest
  8. Call Me
  9. Music Selector is the Soul Reflector
  10. Sampladelic
  11. Bring Me Your Love
  12. Picnic in the Summertime
  13. Apple Juice Kissing
  14. Party Happening People
  15. DMT (Dance Music Trance
  16. What is this Music?
  17. Bring Me Your Love (Johnny Vicious Cosmic Isness Remix, Hidden track)






Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deee-Lite, Dewdrops in the garden (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: