Dance Opera, Live party mix 2 (CD compilation brand new)



This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Dance Opera 2

  1. Groove Busters 180 Degrees
  2. Sex Alarm Siren
  3. Merlyn & 6 Wicked Kids Grooveliker
  4. Rooster, The Deeper (Revisited)
  5. Party Freaks Handwork
  6. Lil Mo’ Yin Yang Reach
  7. Methadon Synthetic Fruits
  8. Sharp Nerve Sweet Noize
  9. Groove Solution Magic Melody (Merlyn’s Mix)
  10. Disco Infinity Disco Infinity
  11. Crackers Crack Progressive
  12. Delta Line Microraver
  13. Coloured Sky My Coloured Sky
  14. Groove Control Zero-G
  15. Hole In One Life’s Too Short
  16. Dimitri II Forever Blue

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: