Dance Opera (2xCD compilation brand new sealed plastic)



This release is brand new, never played. Still sealed in plastic. Mint. Made in Belgium

In stock


Tracklist Dance Opera,  Cybertrip 6

CD 1

  1. Robert Miles, Children (Dream Version)
  2. Plastic, Sexy Groove
  3. Karma, Ganesha (Trance Mix)
  4. The Dedicated   To Music
  5. Gigi D’Agostino,  Creative Nature (Gallione Rmx)
  6. Nostrum, Brainchild (DJ Tom & Norman Rmx)
  7. DJ Dero, Sube
  8. Joe Inferno, Europa
  9. Commander Tom, Are Am Eye
  10. Frank T. Wallace, Sarajevo (Velociraptor Mix)
  11. K-Lab, Midnight (12 ‘o’ Club Mix)
  12. Licata, Flashbacks
  13. Hairesis, Heresy
  14. Dream Fantasy, Heaven’s Dream
  15. Ramses, Feelings

CD 2

  1. West Coast ConnectionVoodoo Rhythm
  2. Sash, It’s My Life
  3. Milk Incorporated, Cream
  4. Risso,- Theme From Terminator II (Progressive Mix)
  5. Drax Ltd ,Amphetamine (Drax Rmx)
  6. Quest I.C. DJ Gene Pole, Eternity (Dominant Mix)
  7. Karnak-X, Sky Trance (Banks & Arkin Mix)
  8. Timezone, Imagination (Transformer 2’s Party Mix)
  9. DJ Catwoman, Catsynth 2 (K-Lab & Catwoman Rmx)
  10. Plexus Solaris, Molecular Love
  11. Aqua Ninja, I See The Light (Dreamland Mix)
  12. Vinex, Fly With Me
  13. Karnak-X, Back To The House Of Pain
  14. DJ Marco Bailey, Sniff (Vinex Rmx)
  15. Aura, Brazil

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


%d bloggers like this: