Cyndi Lauper, Twelve Deadly Cyns…and Then Some (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Twelve Deadly Cyns…and Then Some


  1. I’m Gonna Be Strong
  2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  3. Money Changes Everything
  4. Time After Time
  5. She Bop
  6. All Through the Night
  7. Change of Heart
  8. True Colors
  9. What’s Going On
  10. I Drove All Night
  11. The World Is Stone
  12. Who Let in the Rain
  13. That’s What I Think
  14. Sally’s Pigeons
  15. Hey Now
  16. Come on Home
  17. Hole in My Heart


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

%d bloggers like this: