Cornelius, Fantasma (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 20-pages booklet. Sticker on front sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Cornelius, Fantasma

  1. Mic Check
  2. The Micro Disneycal World Tour
  3. New Music Machine
  4. Clash
  5. Count Five or Six
  6. Magoo Opening
  7. Star Fruits Surf Rider
  8. Chapter 8 – Seashore and Horizon
  9. Free Fall
  10. 2010
  11. God Only Knows
  12. Thank You For the Music
  13. Fantasma

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cornelius, Fantasma (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: