Chilly Gonzales, The Entertainist (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 12-pages booklet. Yellow sticker on front sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Chilly Gonzales, The Entertainist

  1. Candy
  2. The Worst MC Part 2
  3. No Beats
  4. Futuristic Ain’t Shit To Me
  5. This One Jam
  6. Cum On You
  7. Meditation
  8. Feedom Freestyle
  9. Higher Than You
  10. The Name They Gave Me
  11. So What Da Fuck?
  12. Figga Please
  13. Prankster Fly
  14. Ain’t No Stoppin’ The Poppin’





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chilly Gonzales, The Entertainist (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: