Carl Cox, F.A.C.T (Future Alliance Of Communication and tecknology) (triple vinyl set)


This record is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in UK.

In stock


Tracklist Carl Cox, F.A.C.T. Future Alliance Of Communication and tecknology

A1 – Brainchild, Singularity (Symmetry C Mix)
A2 – Morgan Wild, Phat Man
A3 – Jeff Mills, Late Night (Mills Mix)
B1 – Semisphere, Kosmos (Advanced)
B2 – Union Jack, Cactus
B3 – The Pump Panel, Ego Acid
C1 – DJ Hell, Hot On The Heels Of Love (Dave Clarke Remix)
C2 – Quench, Hope (Carl Cox Remix)
C3 – Trancesetters, Secrets Of Meditation (Shi-Take Anti Fromage Club Mix)
D1 – Cygnus X, The Orange Theme
D2 – Drax, Amphetamine
D3 – Galactic Spiral Sound Pulsar Cycle
E1 – Aurora Borealis, Raz (Carl Cox’s MMR Mix)
E2 – The Aloof, Drum
E3 – Robert Görl, Psychotrip (Richie’s Remix)
F1 – The Source Experience, Elektra
F2 – DJ Hell, Like That!



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

Special attributes

, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carl Cox, F.A.C.T (Future Alliance Of Communication and tecknology) (triple vinyl set)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: