Buffalo Tom, Sleepy eyed (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Sleepy eyed

  1. Tangerine
  2. Summer
  3. Kitchen door
  4. Rules
  5. When you discover
  6. Sunday night
  7. Your stripes
  8. Sparklers
  9. Clobbered
  10. Sundress
  11. twenty points (The ballad of sexual dependency)
  12. Souverir
  13. Cruier





Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buffalo Tom, Sleepy eyed (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: