Brendan Benson, One Mississippi (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Brendan Benson, One Mississippi

  1. Tea
  2. Bird’s Eye View
  3. Sittin’ Pretty
  4. I’m Blessed
  5. Crosseyed
  6. Me Just Purely
  7. Got No Secrets
  8. How ‘Bout You
  9. Emma J
  10. Insects Rule
  11. Maginary Girl
  12. House In Virginia
  13. Cherries
  14. Strawberry Rhubarb Pie (Hidden track)



Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brendan Benson, One Mississippi (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: