Brazilian Beats, Compilation by Mr. Bongo (CD compilation)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Brazilian Beats, Compilation by Mr. Bongo

  1. Ney De Castro, Batucada (Peter Heller Big Love from Rio Mix)
  2. Airto Moreira, Celebration Suite
  3. Masters at work and Liliana, Brazilian Beat (Dope Mix)
  4. Tenorio Jr, Nebulosa
  5. Sambalanca Rio, Sam Blues
  6. Dom Salvador, Barumbá
  7. Boogaloo Combo, Hot Pants Road
  8. Anna Mazzotti, Eu Sou Mais Eu
  9. Skowa & Mafia, Deus Me Faca Funky
  10. Orlandivo, Ondo Anda a Meu Amor
  11. Ben & Toguinho, Carolina Carol Beia
  12. Luis Carlos Vinhas, Ye-Me-Le
  13. Milton Banana, Cidade Vazia
  14. Trio Mocoto, Swinga Sambaby
  15. Nico Gomez, La Lupita
  16. Ed Lincoln, Cochise
  17. Joao Donato, Cala Boca Menino
  18. Bob, Otto



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brazilian Beats, Compilation by Mr. Bongo (CD compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: