Brave New World Compilation V (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation.

In stock


Tracklist Brave New World Compilation V

CD one Fluffy House

  1. DJ Scot Project U (The Feeling Mix)
  2. Junk Project Volume 3
  3. Space Frog Space Party (Space Go-A)
  4. Virtual Atmosfear Virtual Dreams
  5. Pro-Active Technicidat
  6. Hoschi & R-Damski Alive & Kickin’
  7. Wax Trax Meditation, Spiritualism…
  8. Subnerve White Scale
  9. Forcefield* Vulcan
  10. Transa Interphase
  11. Major North Cisco
  12. Cellblock X Malaria Hibiskus

CD two Technology Park

  1. DJ Tonka Old Skool
  2. Papaya Bubblegroove
  3. Ian Pooley Chord Memory (Daft Punk Rmx)
  4. Virtual Atmosfear Believe In My House
  5. Miss Jones Passion
  6. Sharam Keep On Moving (Movie Mix)
  7. CZ 101 Sweet Stuff (Planet Soul Remix)
  8. Plateau Deep
  9. ACME Rhythm Of Life
  10. Atropin Hope (Experience Mix)
  11. Jet Set We Are Not…
  12. Andrew Ektom vs. Silber Mendozza Pt. 1
  13. Gnork Q



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brave New World Compilation V (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: