Boogie Nights, Music from the original motion picture (CD compilation brand new unplayed)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Mint. CD compilation.

In stock


Tracklist Boogie Nights, Music from the original motion picture

1. “Intro (Feel the Heat)” John C. Reilly and Mark Wahlberg
2. “Best of My Love” The Emotions
3. “Jungle Fever” The Chakachas
4. “Brand New Key” Melanie
5. “Spill the Wine” Eric Burdon and War
6. “Got to Give It Up (Part 1)”Marvin Gaye
7. “Machine Gun” The Commodores
8. “Magnet and Steel” Walter Egan
9. “Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now” McFadden & Whitehead
10. “Sister Christian” Night Ranger
11. “Livin’ Thing” Electric Light Orchestra
12. “God Only Knows” The Beach Boys
13. “The Big Top (Theme from Boogie Nights)” Michael Penn & Patrick Warren



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: