Blueprint, The Definitive Moving Shadow Album (3xCD compilation cardboard sleeve)


This release is in excellent condition.3 X CD compilation. Each disc comes in a thin cardboard holder and the 3 discs fit into another cardboard pack. Inside there is a 10 page booklet with info about all artists in this compilation.Mint. Made in UK.


In stock


Tracklist Blueprint, The Definitive Moving Shadow Album (3xCD)

CD 01

  1. Rob & Goldie, The Shadow (Process Mix)
  2. Flytronix, The Rhode Tune
  3. Higher Sense, Out There (Origin Unknown Mix)
  4. Deep Blue, The Helicopter Tune
  5. Aquasky, Images ’84
  6. Dom & Roland, Analysis
  7. DJ Pulse & Tango, Let The Hustlers Play
  8. E-Z Rollers, Funked Up Flavas
  9. Dom & Rob, Distorted Dreams (Desired State Remix)
  10. Technical Itch, Conscious
  11. Hoax,  Incident On Main Street

CD 02     

  1. JMJ & Richie, Free La Funk (PFM Remix)
  2. E-Z Rollers, Retro
  3. Aquasky, Dezires
  4. Neo-Tech, Valves
  5. Hoax, Pipe Dreams
  6. Technical Itch, The Dreamer
  7. JMJ & Flytronix, In Too Deep
  8. Dead Calm, Searchin’
  9. Dom & Roland, The Storm
  10. Essence Of Aura, So This Is Love

CD 03 Mixed By Rob Playford

  1. Flytronix, The Rhode Tune
  2. Hoax, Pipe Dreams
  3. E-Z Rollers, Retro
  4. JMJ & Flytronix,  In Too Deep
  5. Dave Wallace, Flight
  6. Aqua Sky, Nylon Roadster
  7. Deep Blue & Blame, Retransitions
  8. Current Affairs, Turbulence (Jus’ Jungle Remix)
  9. Natural Mystic, Slow Waves
  10. Technical Itch, The Dreamer
  11. Dead Calm, Identity (Dom & Roland Remix)
  12. Technical Itch, The Virus
  13. Dom & Rob Distorted Dreams
  14. Rob & Goldie, The Shadow


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: