Bloodhound Gang, Use your fingers (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Bloodhound Gang, Use your fingers

  1. Rip Taylor Is God
  2. We Are the Knuckleheads
  3. Legend in My Spare Time
  4. B.H.G.P.S.A
  5. Mama Say
  6. Kids in America
  7. You’re Pretty When I’m Drunk
  8. The Evils of Placenta Hustling
  9. One Way
  10. Shitty Record Offer
  11. Go Down
  12. Earlameyer the Butt Pirate
  13. No Rest for the Wicked
  14. She Ain’t Got No Legs
  15. We Like Meat
  16. Coo Coo Ca Choo
  17. Rang Dang
  18. Nightmare at the Apollo
  19. K.I.D.S. Incorporated







Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, , ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bloodhound Gang, Use your fingers (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: