Billy Idol, Whiplash Smile (LP vinyl)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mark after price tag and inner sleeve

In stock


Tracklist Billy Idol, Whiplash Smile

  1. “Worlds Forgotten Boy”
  2. “To Be a Lover”
  3. “Soul Standing By”
  4. “Sweet Sixteen”
  5. “Man for All Seasons”
  6. “Don’t Need a Gun”
  7. “Beyond Belief”
  8. “Fatal Charm”
  9. “All Summer Single”
  10. “One Night, One Chance”

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

RPM Vinyl Records

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

Special attributes


%d bloggers like this: