Beverley Knight, The B-Funk (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet

In stock


Tracklist Beverley Knight, The B-Funk

  1. B-Funk
  2. Moving On Up (On The Right Side)
  3. Mutual Feeling
  4. Flavour Of The Old School
  5. Remedy
  6. Down For The One
  7. Steppin’ On My Shoes
  8. Promise You Forever
  9. It’s Your Time
  10. So Happy
  11. Cast All Your Cares
  12. U’ve Got It
  13. In Time
  14. Goodbye Innocence






Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beverley Knight, The B-Funk (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: