Belly, King (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist King

  1. Puberty
  2. Seal my fate
  3. Red
  4. Silverfish
  5. super-connected
  6. The bees
  7. King
  8. Now they’ll sleep
  9. Untitled and unsung
  10. L’il ennio
  11. Judas my heart



Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Belly, King (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: