Barbara Morgenstern, Nichts Muss (CD Album digipak, brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Mint.Digipak, 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Barbara Morgenstern, Nichts Muss

  1. Aus Heiterem Himmel
  2. Nichts und Niemand
  3. Ohne Abstand
  4. Nichts Muss
  5. Merci (Dass Es Dich Gibt
  6. Kleiner Ausschnitt
  7. Move
  8. We’re All Gonna Fucking Die
  9. Is
  10. Gute Nacht
  11. Reset



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barbara Morgenstern, Nichts Muss (CD Album digipak, brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: