Bahamadia, Kollage (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages fold-out booklet. Front sleeve sticker “featuring Guru & DJ Premier”

In stock


Tracklist Bahamadia, Kollage

  1. Intro
  2. WordPlay
  3. Spontaneity
  4. Rugged Ruff
  5. Interlude
  6. I Confess
  7. Uknowhowwedu
  8. Interlude
  9. Total Wreck
  10. Innovation
  11. Da Jawn
  12. Interlude
  13. Two honey buns  (Dat Freak Sh*t)
  14. 3 Tha Hard Way
  15. Biggest Part Of Me
  16. Path to rhythm



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bahamadia, Kollage (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: