Audio Bullys, Ego War (CD album copy controlled brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Copy protected.

In stock


Tracklist Audio Bullys, Ego War

  1. Snake
  2. 100 Million
  3. Way Too Long
  4. Turned Away
  5. Real Life
  6. We Don’t Care
  7. Face In A Cloud
  8. The Tyson Shuffle
  9. The Things
  10. Veteran
  11. The Snow
  12. I Go To Your House
  13. Hit The Ceiling
  14. Ego War
  15. Somewhere In The Middle

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Audio Bullys, Ego War (CD album copy controlled brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: