Asian Dub Foundation, Community Music (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 14-pages booklet. Front sleeve sticker.

In stock


Tracklist Asian Dub Foundation, Community Music

  1. Real Great Britain
  2. Memory War
  3. Officer XX
  4. New Way New Life
  5. Riddim I Like
  6. Collective Mode
  7. Crash
  8. Colour Line
  9. Taa Deem
  10. Judgement
  11. Truth Hides
  12. Rebel Warrior
  13. Committed to Life
  14. Scaling New Heights
  15. Sawt L’hekma (Bonus Track, by Das, Pandit, Tailor, Savale, Zaman, Clotaire K)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Asian Dub Foundation, Community Music (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: