Anne Clark, Wordprocessing The remix project (CD compilation brand new


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist  Wordprocessing The remix project

  1. Virtuality (Global Youth Remix) The Healing (Aural Float Treatment)
  2. Sleeper In Metropolis (Hardfloor 97 Version)
  3. Letter Of Thanks To A Friend (Radi Mate Mix By Mouse On Mars)
  4. Nida (Saafi Bros. Remix)
  5. Our Darkness (Hardfloor 97 Version)
  6. Homecoming (Pascal F.E.O.S. Remix)
  7. Sleeper In Metropolis (Sleepers Revenge Mix By Sven Vaeth & Ralf Hildenbeutel)
  8. Contact (Contact 2017 Mix By The Mover)
  9. Wallies (Night Of The Hunter Remix By Juno Reactor)
  10. Our Darkness (Total Eclipse Remix)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anne Clark, Wordprocessing The remix project (CD compilation brand new”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: