Ambient Dub Volume 3, Aqua (CD compilation)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Ambient Dub Volume 3, Aqua

  1. The Higher Intelligence Agency, Delta
  2. The Groove Corporation, Roots Controller
  3. Banco De Gaia, Desert Wind (The Satsuma Nightmare Remix)
  4. A.P.L. Hypnosystem
  5. The Groove Corporation, Featuring Beverley Sokolowski, Your Heart
  6. Original Rockers, Mecca Of Space
  7. Another Fine Day, Wild Spirit Of Song
  8. Digital Jesus, Menali Encounter
  9. Banco De Gaia, Sheesha
  10. Insanity Sect, Choctaw Ridge

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ambient Dub Volume 3, Aqua (CD compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: