Alternative NRG, Greenpeace (CD compilation brand new, fold-out cardboard slipcase)


This release is brand new, never played. Mint. Fold-out 12 panel recycled cardboard sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Alternative NRG Greenpeace compilation

  1. R.E.M., Drive (Live)
  2. James   Ring The Bells (Live)
  3. U2, Until The End Of The World (Live)
  4. Midnight Oil, Tell Me The Truth (Live)
  5. The Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy, Everyday Life Has Become A Health Risk (Live)
  6. Soundgarden & Brian May, New Damage (Live)
  7. The Jesus And Mary Chain, New Kind Of Kick (Live)
  8. UB40 , Sing Our Own Song (Live)
  9. Annie Lennox, Cold (Unplugged)
  10. P.M. Dawn, Looking Through Patient Eyes (Live)
  11. The Soup Dragons, Sweetmeat (Live)
  12. EMF, Search And Destroy (Live)
  13. Yothu Yindi, Yolngu Boy (Live)
  14. Sonic Youth, JC (Live)
  15. Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E., Fam Bam (Live)
  16. L7, Shitlist (Live)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , , , ,

Special attributes

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alternative NRG, Greenpeace (CD compilation brand new, fold-out cardboard slipcase)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: