Alphaville, Forever Young (LP vinyl)



In stock


Tracklist Alphaville, Forever Young

Side One

  1. A Victory Of Love
  2. Summer In Berlin
  3. Big In Japan
  4. To Germany With Love
  5. Fallen Angel

Side Two

  1. Forever Young
  2. In The Mood
  3. Sounds Like A Melody
  4. Lies
  5. The Jet Set



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

Special attributes


%d bloggers like this: