Absolute Hyperstate (CD compilation brand new)


This CD is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in Norway.

In stock


Tracklist Absolute Hyperstate

  1. Tongue Forest Feat. Lamont Humphrey And You Got The F… Nerve To Call Me
  2. Apollofourforty Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Dub (Nok-Hop Remix)
  3. Josh Wink Higher State Of Consciousness
  4. BBE Flash
  5. Fluke Atom Bomb
  6. Arkarna House On Fire (Acid Rock Mix)
  7. Hoover 2 Wicky
  8. Armand Van Helden The Funk Phenomena
  9. Sven Van Hees Return To Oslo
  10. Chemical Brothers, The Leave Home
  11. Prodigy Firestarter
  12. Leftfield Inspection (Check One)
  13. Nightmares On Wax What I’m Feeling (Rae & Christian Mix)
  14. Fatboy Slim Song For Lindy
  15. Sol Brothers That Elvis Track




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Absolute Hyperstate (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: