World Party, Egyptology (CD Advance listening promotional brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint  Promotional copy only. Advance listening CD. Slimline jewel case.

In stock


Tracklist World Party Egyptology

1              It Is Time             3:20

2              Beautiful Dream              4:45

3              Call Me Up          2:57

4              Vanity Fair          3:33

5              She’s The One   3:20

6              Interlude             0:24

7              Curse Of The Mummy’s Tomb    5:58

8              Hercules              3:15

9              Love Is Best        3:03

10           Rolling Off A Log              5:54

11           Strange Groove                4:10

12           The Whole Of The Night               4:22

13           Piece Of Mind   5:48

14           This World          4:21

15           Always

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

I have closed the store for the winter as I am hospitalized. So so more orders will be taken before I am back on my feet. This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. I am not able to take orders due to ab accident. I am hospitalized, _Be patient Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: