Sven Väth In The Mix, The sound Of The Second Season, Cocoon Mixed Sessions (2xCD mixed compilation)


This CD is in excellent condition. Only played 2-3 times.

In stock


Tracklist Sven Väth In The Mix, The sound Of The Second Season, Cocoon Mixed Sessions


  1. Surgeon, Death Before Surrender
  2. Mindlab, Lick
  3. D Func, Tone 1
  4. DJ Shufflemaster, Geylang
  5. Secret Cinema, Acid Come
  6. Daze Maxim, Remis Playaz (Alter Ego Remix)
  7. 1st Bass, Slam Me Down
  8. Vitalic, La Rock 01
  9. Alter Ego, Betty Ford (DJ Rush Remix)
  10. Speedy J, Krekc
  11. Marco Carola, Open Source
  12. Fabrice Light, Escape From Nowhere
  13. Funk D’Void, Diabla (Heavenly Mix)


  1. Quiet Daze, The Scenic Route
  2. L’usine, Flat
  3. Sunpeople, Check Your Buddha (Sven Väth Remix)
  4. Steve Bug, A Night Like This (Richie Hawtin’s A Night Like That Remix)
  5. Tony Senghore, Where Is The Love?
  6. Mathias Schaffhäuser    Hey Little Girl (Extended Blue Mix)
  7. Samuel L., Merengue
  8. Christian Morgenstern, Lydia To The Edge Of Panic
  9. Auch, Pick-Up (Ricardo Villalobos Remix)
  10. Two Lone Swordsmen, Solo Strike
  11. Sensorama, New Aged
  12. Aphex Twin, Windowlicker
  13. Markus Guentner, Regensburg


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

I have closed the store for the winter as I am hospitalized. So so more orders will be taken before I am back on my feet. This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. I am not able to take orders due to ab accident. I am hospitalized, _Be patient Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: