Steve Lawler, Lights Out (2xCD mixed compilation, black rubber packaging brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition. Mint. Comes in a foamed rubber bag with a fold-out cardboard sleeve. The Samples S-1 to S-4 are separately mentioned on the cover. Compilation, mixed


In stock


Tracklist Steve Lawler, Lights Out

Disk One

  1. Steve Lawler, Lights Out – Intro (Part 1)
  2. Shmuel* And Baranes*                 Spanish Tale
  3. Sam-U-L, Generate
  4. Ultrafine, Kassso (Rovelli Attack Mix)
  5. Frank’O Moiraghi And Mr Mike,                Harlem Shuffle (Dub 2)
  6. Paranoid Jack, Dirty Fingernails
  7. The Scumfrog, Watersong
  8. J And S Productions, Sunrise
  9. Steve Lawler, Andante (Lights Out Unreleased Dub)
  10. Swain And Snell               Hello
  11. Cevin Fisher, Let’s Get It Together (Somebody) (Cevins Digi Punk Dub)
  12. Thick Dick, Orgasm
  13. Angelo Kortez Feat. Alan T, House Muzik

Disk Two

  1. Steve Lawler, Lights Out – Intro (Part 2)
  2. Union, Technological Aspects (The Technical Latin Mix)
  3. Michael Moog Presents Daniel Mode, Musik Pressure (Lights Out Edit)
  4. P.I.M.P., The Light (A.T.T. Mix)
  5. Swing, Thunder
  6. Desert I See The Light (D Ramirez Bitcrusher Mix) (Lights Out Edit)
  7. Rhythm Gangsta, The Crowd Song (Bassdrum Gangsta Mix)
  8. Crossover, Phostographt (Lights Out Edit)
  9. Soul Of Man, Get It Girl (Lights Out Edit)
  10. Psycho Radio, In The Underground
  11. Brighton Project, Hardon
  12. Dr Kucho And Wally Lopez, La Luna (Antoine 909 Unreleased Mix)
  13. Noize Gate, Beat The Drum
  14. Duality, Static
  15. Canteen, Everyone Else (Maurice & Noble Remix)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , , ,

Record grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: