Parlophone, A flavour of the label 6 (CD compilation promotional brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD Compilation. Promotional copy.

In stock


Tracklist, A flavour of the label 6

  1. Mansun – Take it easy chicken
  2. Everclear – Hartspark Dollarsign
  3. Crowded house – Instinct
  4. Cecil – Measured
  5. Electronic – Forbidden city
  6. Octopus – Your smile
  7. Strangelove – Beautiful alone
  8. Sean Maguire – Good day
  9. Michael Franti – Spearhead-Lonnie Smith – Move your hand
  10. Shampoo –Girl power
  11. Butthole surfers – pepper
  12. Queen – Let me live
  13. The Sundays –Can’t be sure



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

I have closed the store for the winter as I am hospitalized. So so more orders will be taken before I am back on my feet. This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. I am not able to take orders due to ab accident. I am hospitalized, _Be patient Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: